Total Eclipse of the Heart


Every now and then I get a
little bit tired of listening to the sound of my tears 
Every now and then I fall apart


I need you now tonight
And I need you more than ever
And if you'll only hold me tight
We'll be holding on forever

Once upon a time I was falling in love
But now I'm only falling apart
There's nothing I can do
A total eclipse of the heart
Once upon a time there was light in my life
But now there's only love in the dark
Nothing I can say
A total eclipse of the heart

du kunde bara inte säga det från början? .. :/

bois snart, ellr ja dom börjar spela om lite mer än en timme typ. sen ikväll anna :* och kanske pontus och linus också ska va med.


Kommentarer

kommmentera inlägget här!:)

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0